Local: (870) 236-7687   Tollfree: (800) 239-6204   

BALLARD'S FLOWERS INC

(800) 239-6204

Family Owned & Operated Since 1960 ~ Over 50 Yrs Design Experience ~ Paragould's Preferred Florist ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website
604 W Kingshighway Paragould, AR 72450    Local: (870) 236-7687   Tollfree: (800) 239-6204
Customer Reviews
BALLARD'S FLOWERS INC
Local Paragould, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered for mothers day 2017 - mom said they were extremely nice flowers; much better than when I used online companies. Ballards will be my "go to" florist for Paragould.
Ballards Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 3:14 pm

thank you for those kind words we will always do our best for you thanks !!!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Ballard's flowers is the BOMB! I will definitely use them again
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The plant was beautiful and greatly appreciated by the family. Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent flower arrangement. My only complaint is that it was not delivered on the day I requested.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with the "Alluring Alstroemeria" selection.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Fast shipment and great quality. The only reason I chose 4 is because it didn't come in a nice pot like the picture.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I called Ballard's today to order items for a funeral. I apologize that I did not get the lady's name that was so helpful. She was so helpful and explained the details on the items I asked about. She did everything a person could want on a phone call. She understood how difficult it is to order on the phone. I want to say THANK YOU for all that was done.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

they said it was the most beautiful arrangement at the funeral. So easy to order online. Great communication. Would use you again!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Although they were very courteous and responsive, I was disappointed they did not have the plant I wanted.
greg's Reply:
Date: Jul 08, 2016, 10:42 am

Thanks for your review, we appreciate you very much. we make every attempt to fill orders as close as possible. the plant that was requested is seasonal and only available to us in the late fall and early spring. We were more than happy to send the pictures of plants that were available, and you made an excellent choice. Thanks again !!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The Valentine's day arrangement I ordered was absolutely perfect. Very skilled designers here. It was exactly what I asked for, and was brilliantly vibrant, and the price was wonderful.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Service was prompt as always. Thank you for your work!
Jamie R's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2016, 8:05 am

Your very welcome! We appreciate your order! Let us know if we can do anything further to help you!
Flower Delivery To Paragould, AR
See Delivery Areas